New look for Patch & Purrr

So here’s the new cover and title for the book. You may also notice the new blog’s header.

I know. It’s really, really bright, but I think it needed a lift, and I quite like the combination of yellow and black as it demands attention (quite like Patch & Purrr). Through the illustrations, I’ll still keep that rough, simplistic element going in the books.

Let me know what you think in the comments below!

I’ll be revealing the SURPRISE on Friday 😉

 

new p&p cov

2 thoughts on “New look for Patch & Purrr

Leave a Reply

